Kontakt

Adress

Teknikringen 7, 583 30 Linköping

Vi sitter i LEAD:s lokaler på tredje våningen

TEAM

Tomas Kindstedt

VD och Säljansvarig

Telefon: +46(0) 72 323 33 07

E-post: tomas.kindstedt@nordicenergyaudit.se

Patrik Thollander

Forskning och Utveckling

E-post: patrik.thollander@nordicenergyaudit.se

Magnus Karlsson

Vice VD och Tjänsteansvarig

E-post: magnus.karlsson@nordicenergyaudit.se

Arvid Andersson

Energispecialist

Telefon: +46(0) 76 818 19 94

E-post: arvid.andersson@nordicenergyaudit.se

Gustav Andersson

Energispecialist

Telefon: +46(0) 73 645 81 35

E-post: gustav.andersson@nordicenergyaudit.se

Oscar Spinos

Energispecialist

Telefon: +46(0) 73 600 08 21

E-post: oscar.spinos@nordicenergyaudit.se

Sebastian Wihlborg

Mjukvaruutveckling

Adam Sestorp

Mjukvaruutveckling

Mikael Zaar

Projektledare

Lana Paramonova

Energiexpert